Just brunching my holidays away

So what does one do when she has a week off before she goes back to work? She milks her husband for as many brunch dates as possible. As many of my friends know I love breakfast! I would soon miss lunch, coffee and cake for a glorious breakfast. So when in Rome, do as the Romans do. In my patch of the world people are brunching their hearts out.
I also love to find a new cafe so today I popped I best breakfast in my area and surrounding and its bought me to Montmerency to a little (very popular) cafe called Espresso. It’s leafy and green here so even though we are on holidays I feel away from the hussle of the city.
This dress from Modcloth sale section by Mertlewood is the perfect brunch attire. Since taking this picture Melbourne has put on a rain shower and I have had do rug up. Today in Melbourne and tomorrow in Tasmania. The life of newly weds is pretty unreal.
Happy days x

20141230-115549.jpg

20141230-115554.jpg

20141230-115559.jpg

20141230-115604.jpg

Leave a Reply

