Holidays and honeymoons

Well the wedding has been and gone. Was it all I wanted and dreamed? I must say in the end it really was. I had a fantastic day despite feeling very uncomfortable in my dress. I did however where a leaving dress which was much more comfortable and me (sadly I have no photos to share).
Today is day 1 of our honeymoon. Poolside is where I will be found. I need to catch up on reading, swimming and relaxing. This is bliss and paradise but not because I am in Bali but because I’ve been given the gift of time with my husband and time to myself. In this world of fast pace living and trying to be everything to everyone, time is gold!
Today I’m in a comfy ASOS midi t shirt dress. These dresses are so great to travel with as you will never need to iron it!

20141210-124225.jpg

20141210-124231.jpg

20141210-124236.jpg

20141210-124242.jpg

Leave a Reply

