Keeping it red!

Well I am keeping it festive in my red attire. Just because I can’t wear a red dress to my wedding I’m hoping some of my guests (who also read my blog) may wear a splash of red to celebrate the silly season!
This time next week I will be married. Having tried on and danced around in my leaving dress I purchased from modcloth I am ready to do this thing. I can’t believe how quickly this year has gone. Time goes fast when your planning a big event. Even if you aren’t the forever bride or born to be bride.
Each time I wear these shoes I fall in love with them. I was reading on the week end that every girl falls into a preference of Spots or Stripes. I think I have preference for spots but wear both. What is your preference?

20141201-113652.jpg

20141201-113659.jpg

20141201-113710.jpg

20141201-113705.jpg

One thought on “Keeping it red!

Leave a Reply

