Yesterday in my red get up!

Well I should have blogged yesterday but I was too busy enjoying myself. Yesterday we had our end of year lunch, I would say Christmas but that seems far away. I don’t always enjoy my job but I love the people I work with like a work family. It was a really nice day topped off by bar hopping, cheap Vietnamese food and a quick look at a night market.
In perfect red harmony I wore my red uniform. The whole outfit just so happens to be Princess Highway, my favourite Australian designer. The scarf was another $4 bargain. It’s so pretty but I don’t often wear it. I always get the “how do I wear this scarf” anxiety! I never want to look closed and I feel a scarf worn the wrong way gives off this feeling.
It’s single digit count down until my big wedding day. I am really looking forward to relaxing after this year of planning, planning, planning.

20141129-101015.jpg

20141129-101021.jpg

Leave a Reply

