Another Modcloth tribute to my red dresses

Another modcloth beauty in red- I am totally talking about my dress! Im thinking dressing in one basic colour and go from there. In my new wardrobes at my house I tried for a little while to have my clothes (dresses) in colour order, this in my stressful haze of wedding planning have stopped doing that. If I wash, dry and hang items I am having a good week. There is simply not enough hours in the day to colour coordinate my wardrobe. But I feel next year will be a good one and I will be much more organised. There you heard me say it, now I got to create it!

20141127-110948.jpg

20141127-110953.jpg

20141127-110958.jpg

2 thoughts on “Another Modcloth tribute to my red dresses

Leave a Reply

