Still spotting along!

Just checking in! I’ve nearly drown in boxes and my excessive wardrobe. I would like to say I won’t buy a thing in the next 12 months (or years) but why lie to you my readers!?
I no longer can see my cracked mirror so I have 2 selfie to prove I am in fact keeping up with my wardrobe challenge of spots. I am so in love with spots I may just keep it up for another week or 2. It certainly makes dressing easier and I do have a huge soft spot for dots and spots.
I am 4 days away from living in my new home. It’s very exciting to finally be a home owner. My own piece of land with a little house! It’s a bit of a new addiction. I can’t wait to buy our next place (in like 5-7 years time of course).
Once I land in my new house I am back into wedding plans.
For now ASOS and modcloth will dress me in lovely spots!

20140722-170244.jpg

20140722-170239.jpg

Leave a Reply

