Colour affair!

A few people that I work with have commented on how I put colours together. I wish there was more to it than I just pick pieces in my wardrobe and put them together hoping that the go. If I look in the mirror and think “yep” it doesn’t matter what colour rules say. I can never remember the colour rhythm anyway so I figure these colours go. I am in love with green and purple together. Not any green this beautiful turquoise colour. Although maybe any green would go with the right purple.
I am doing well so far on my spot challenge. I’ve even been a little organised and got my next spotty frock ready! Best start packing all non spotty outfits so I don’t stray away from the prize (don’t know what that may be…another spotty dress?)
Happy hump day! I can’t wait until finish of business today as I have a dinner with all the pretty ladies and gentlemen in my life (well some of them anyway!)

20140716-084644.jpg

20140716-084651.jpg

20140716-084657.jpg

Leave a Reply

