Working away

Another day, another night away from home. I don’t mind so much working away in country Victoria as I’m always sure to get a good country sleep. It’s also cold and wintertime so I’m like a bear anyway- always wanting to be in bed and warm. I do love winter so I rarely complain unless it rains on me and I get cold soggy feet. Lets be honest no one likes that feeling. At least hair can go up if the frizzes come out. Cold wet feet- your stuck with them all day when at work!
Today my dress is again modcloth and its Bea and Dot my absolute favourite retro dress designer. If I could wear one brand for the rest of the year then she would be it. I have a figure made for this style. I’m curvy, a little lumpy in spots but give me a 50’s dress and you would never know (or see) my body hang ups. This brand defines my style and look.
Happy hump day people!

20140709-081022.jpg

20140709-081028.jpg

20140709-081034.jpg

20140709-081040.jpg

One thought on “Working away

Leave a Reply

