Not good at following the rules!

Well I will admit it I am no good at following the rules in terms of the fashion challenge. My only fashion challenge is trying to cull my wardrobe so it resembles some kind of order (yet to happen after 3 week ends of evicting not so perfect items).
I like to chose my outfit on my mood and how I want to be seen for the day. If I need extra energy I tend to go for reds, greens and orange colours (today is Monday and I need the energy to be at work!) If I’m wanting to blend in or not be overwhelming in my presence dark colours (black, brown,navy). Light colours like cream, white, yellow make me calm and relaxed. No colour wheel can tell me how to feel.
I did happen to fall across a beautiful dress for my up coming pre wedding celebrations so I’m rather excited about that!
This modcloth dress is so retro and fun and with my spotty blazer it’s almost like a Monday party day!

20140707-093901.jpg

20140707-093910.jpg

20140707-093906.jpg

One thought on “Not good at following the rules!

Leave a Reply

