New accessories

Today I am most probably repeating an outfit. Considering this dress is about 2-3 years old its no surprise really. I do have a group of winter dresses which I will wear each winter. It is a bit shorter than I remember so my question is to keep it or let it go?
This week end I went to a huge garage sale for one of my favourite stores-Dangerfield. I had a budget and I did stick to it. I got 7 new items including these gloves. They aren’t perfect but to me for only $5 I’m not worried. They happen to match very well with my ASOS boots. I’ve had these boots for a while and never worn them. Today thy get some light, I’m actually not sure on them also. So today is a I’m not sold on this outfit day…

20140630-081924.jpg

20140630-081936.jpg

20140630-081943.jpg

20140630-081949.jpg

20140630-081954.jpg

Leave a Reply

