A bit distant

Well I have been working all around this week. All around but not home enough. I’m not a fan of photos in strange hotel rooms so that’s why I haven’t been around.
This dress was a bitter but sweet purchase from Modcloth. This is actually Sunny girl and readily available all over Australia, however I have never seen it in shops- so winning!
I have been doing a lot of fashion research and my little fact today is: Apparel and clothing should only be labelled “vintage” if an item between 1920-1960. Anything outside of these dates should be referred to as Retro! Bam!
Happy Friday people!

20140627-081304.jpg

20140627-081311.jpg

20140627-081316.jpg

20140627-081322.jpg

Leave a Reply

