Hello cold!

Hello Winter it’s been a while since you really visited and it seems to me your really putting on a show! I predict bad hair days to those who aren’t driving to work.
I don’t hate winter in fact I probably love it! Apart from the windy rain I love rigging up. Today my fleecy lined Modcloth dress. It’s going to be nice and toasty for me all day. It also happens to be in my favourite colour- green!
Happy days!

20140624-082324.jpg

20140624-082330.jpg

20140624-082335.jpg

2 thoughts on “Hello cold!

Leave a Reply

