A little bit snugly!

Having learnt so much in my stylist course I am pushing my own boundaries in this tulip or pencil style dress.
I’m also trying to take compliments and listen to what my partner says. He loves this style of dress on me- to my surprise.
Just goes to show its good to go outside your comfort zone sometimes.
I started my first style consultation and loved it. But did learn I need to cull my wardrobe. I need to practise what I preach when wardrobe editing and try everything on and if I don’t like it I sell it or give it away. I need luck as I’m sure some things I’m sure will be a bit snugly!
Fact the little black dress was first introduced by Coco Chanel in 1926. It hasn’t changed all that much and is a dateless piece needed in every women’s wardrobe.

20140620-190015.jpg

20140620-190010.jpg

20140620-190020.jpg

20140620-190025.jpg

2 thoughts on “A little bit snugly!

Leave a Reply

