Got my spot on!

Sometimes it’s the subtle matching that is the winner of the outfit. Today my shoe spot matches my blazer spot (not that you can see the blazer spot in any of these photos). I am my brand today as tonight I have a seminar on the history of fashion (the how, the why and when).
I decided after my stylist course that I really need to be learning and creating. Whilst at my day to day job I’m always learning how to bend what is right or wrong I need to feed my brain with fun and creative things. This is where I have to research and throw myself into short courses.
So wish me luck as I learn some history of why I might like to dress how I dress.

20140617-085836.jpg

20140617-085842.jpg

Leave a Reply

