Getting it done!

Can I say I’m loving the colour navy this week. It may just be my new black (not that I often wear just black). It just so happens to go with heaps in my wardrobe! I do believe navy and wine were a match made in heaven! Modcloth never fails to dress me to perfection! I am in love with another pair of shoes. I’ve pictured them terribly but the spotty bow matches the spots on the top of this fabulous dress. Too bad I’m off to the gym tonight to pray for my food sins from my girls week end. It’s Friday and I’m cooking dinner as I’m so over the site of take away boxes and over indulging!
I am heading towards that big 3-0 and I’m preparing myself for grown up things like mortgages, marriage and saving. Adding to my wardrobe won’t be occurring nearly half as much as I used to do. Which may take my blog on a new journey of recycling!

20140613-083729.jpg

20140613-083718.jpg

20140613-083735.jpg

20140613-083723.jpg

Leave a Reply

