Monday morning, rain is falling!

I’m trying to have a goal to achieve this week but all I can think of is my girls trip that is happening as of Thursday. I have a short week but right now it feels like from now until Wednesday is going to take the best part of me to get through.
I’m dressed in modcloth and sportsgirl. I love this dress, its my go to staple if I want to feel pretty, feminine and polished. My pink blazer, now lets talk value for money. Those of you who have followed me know this is a regular contender on my blog. Who would have thought over 2 years on a $29.95 blazer would still be kicking on! And I never want it to die as it surprisingly goes with so many things I own!
My goal: is to get through this week with a smile!

20140602-090528.jpg

20140602-090522.jpg

20140602-090534.jpg

Leave a Reply

