Best foot forward!

Today feels just like any other day (not exciting new and as for filling as my previous 5 days of study).
I styled my first client yesterday and know I can make it in this industry with all my skills from working with people and listening to what people want to become. I got my first 6 clients I will style for free, then its all about putting myself out there as a personal stylist. I am so excited!
I am thrilled that while I may not be loving the job I do to get the income it will be the fund that starts me off on a very new journey. I actually want to study more as it thrills and excites me!
Today I am going back to brighten I the office in my new Bea and Dott dress, modcloth funky retro shoes and cardigan.
Life is so great at opening new doors, you have just got to work hard sometimes to keep them open and that is what I will do!

20140529-084656.jpg

20140529-084705.jpg

20140529-084711.jpg

Leave a Reply

