Could get used to this

Wow there was way too much knowledge, ideas and drama at home last night to feel rested and ready for my second day of school. But as I learnt yesterday sometimes you just have to get up and get there because once you have a cause you can leave all that personal life stuff at the door.
Today there is a spot of rain about and we are learning the shopping tricks of the trade. Maybe not the best day to shop Melbourne but sometimes you can’t chose the weather.
I am enjoying dressing up for a Sunday to be honest. I did slightly cringe at the thought of getting up but I’m up and ready to learn!
Today my bold colours and lips will hopefully win me some colour votes. Apparently according to the stats in my class to make it in fashion you need to perhaps wear as much black as possible- hmmm but I don’t follow rules!

20140525-085228.jpg

20140525-085234.jpg

Leave a Reply

