Snaps from the week that was!

While I was blowing around this great country all week I like to think I was doing it in style.
Here are 2 days of dressing I captured. All are modcloth dresses and all as cute as the other (well according to me anyway). I think they capture the me I am aiming to be- quirky/retro/feminine and different from the crowd.
I must admit I’m nervous to be starting a stylist course. Considering I don’t follow designers, I follow comfort and shape appropriate attire. Following designers will not start as my money will be paying off a house! Bea and Dot is my favourite and she doesn’t carry the price tag to match the big names!

20140523-173525.jpg

20140523-173533.jpg

20140523-173846.jpg

20140523-173519.jpg

Leave a Reply

