Just blending in.

Today was a day for keeping warm and blending in (well in this outfit anyway). My naturopath stated if I ever turned up to an appointment in anything other than bright colours he will deem me depressed. Now they are big shoes to fill. Sometimes, like today looking like the crowd is a nice thing. I just want to go about my business.
It was a lovely Friday with friends and a bit of a chick flick. I love quiet days that end with a glass of nice red wine. It feels like the first sip is like a reward for all those difficult conversations had during the week and long hours in a job I’m not always happy to have.
Modcloth has me adding a bit of wow with this fruitful necklace! Blending in doesn’t all have to be boring!

20140509-234631.jpg

20140509-234637.jpg

20140509-234643.jpg

2 thoughts on “Just blending in.

Leave a Reply

