Summer dresses can have a winter life.

Well this dress certainly has a summer length. Never fear a pair of silver tights and shoes has saved me from placing this dress in my big wardrobe and never surfacing.
While I take steps of cleaning out my wardrobe I continue to find cute, bargain or new things to add to my wardrobe. I’m a collector what can I say? I remember even as a kid I collected bugs, frogs, pig statues, I have a house full of owls, green things and tea pots. I also have a vintage inspired dress collection that I could build a house or 2 with. Will I ever grow up or out of this? Who knows really.
I’m only a saver of $$$ when I have something to save for. Unfortunately there is no will to save for the just in case because what if that day never comes? Can’t take it with me as my uncle once said.
Maybe when a new chapter such as family, mortgages and all those grown up things happen I will have a purpose for the rainy day.

20140505-085221.jpg

20140505-085226.jpg

20140505-085232.jpg

20140505-085238.jpg

Leave a Reply

