Bit of ASOS on a freezing day

It’s going to be a long day of meetings, negotiations for a better life for people and driving! I’m looking forward to 5pm when I set off for a date night with my beautiful sister.
Today is going to be pretty cold so I am going to put a few layers on. But as I wake up a bit of a hot bod I’m just going to add rather than wrap up and take off.
This midi dress hasn’t had much love since I purchased it and I feel it is way too lovely to sit in my cupboard.
The week end is going to be filled with lots of adventures no doubt so I say happy Friday to you but I totally have Saturday on my mind!

20140502-071438.jpg

20140502-071443.jpg

20140502-071457.jpg

20140502-071504.jpg

20140502-071452.jpg

Leave a Reply

