Something old, something new and something blue

Today I feel like one of those birds that collects blue things. Maybe I have over done the splash of blue. Oh well sometimes a women at work has to live a bit.
Since I have started (well sort of) my stylist course I am conscious of what I am buying and how it will work in my current wardrobe. I’m also trying to define a style. Kind of like people who go travelling to discover who they are but I’m only travelling into my spare room.
My modcloth bag is waiting for me to hit purchase but I’m still trying to work the items into my current wardrobe.
I keep thinking is this vintage retro and is it me!? God shopping has got a bit more sensible.
Today I’m wearing a new modcloth dress with an old portmans blazer and necklace I dug out from the bottom of my jewellery box. Old and new and lots of blue!

20140430-162754.jpg

20140430-162800.jpg

20140430-162807.jpg

20140430-162813.jpg

5 thoughts on “Something old, something new and something blue

Leave a Reply

