Inspired at the breakfast table

Some of my best ideas happen over breakfast while I sit at my dining table by myself.
Today’s outfit was inspired by flicking through nights out photos. I haven’t worn this exact arrangement of clothes but I thought green and stripes is my uniform today. Hopefully this green dress will fend off the green eyed monsters if yesterday. I feel a cross road is approaching my life again. There is going to be a lot more thinking over breakfast in regards to how I want to design my next leap of faith.
It’s windy and rainy outside so to me it’s a refreshing change in seasons.

20140429-084357.jpg

20140429-084403.jpg

20140429-084412.jpg

Leave a Reply

