Vintage flare

10 days on holidays feels like 2 days of work! I cannot believe I am on a train back to work. The only reason I work is to fund my week end and spare time! Otherwise I would seriously consider doing anything than this…maybe I would find time to clean my house, wash, iron and hang my clothes. I may even find a decent amount of time t clean up my wardrobe. But in all seriousness I would have no purpose to get up and get a little dressed up, and honestly I do love that.
So I asked my friend to define my style as I’m trying to work out how to describe my personal style. She come up with vintage/retro but in such a way that I don’t look like I have fallen out of a fancy dressed show. I will take that. I did have a random week end of fashion. I do have a number of moods and a number of styles.
This modcloth dress is my vintage/smart flare. How would you describe my style?

20140428-090123.jpg

20140428-090129.jpg

20140428-090136.jpg

Leave a Reply

