Roses and stripes

Hello Monday morning! As much as I try to stretch out my week end we met again. Lucky enough for Easter there will be no waiting for Friday to celebrate as there will be celebrations on Thursday when I have a break for 10 days!
Today is about experimenting my style finger with this modcloth combination of rosé print and stripes. I think I’m working it but I am happy to be told otherwise. This is a rework of all items that live in my wardrobe. My month of no clothing is going well. My fix is just looking at things and thinking about what I have already that I could make new again.

20140414-081420.jpg

20140414-081426.jpg

20140414-081431.jpg

20140414-081438.jpg

2 thoughts on “Roses and stripes

Leave a Reply

