Not full of colour but full of life and hope!

Today as I drove to work listening to Bruce Springstein I felt a sense of happiness at the childhood I had. I think of the parties, the music, the BQQ’s and times with my parents and their friends. They were brilliant parents and taught me and my sister the importance of always being together and being friends. My sister is my best friend, she is one honest lady.
Today I am not in my usual rainbow of colour but I love this dress. It’s reflecting the colours of the trees in my street. I purchased this on sale from modcloth website.
Thank goodness for the week end and the promise of 10 days off work coming up. Easter means family and friends and laughs and plenty of memories to make.
Take care of the ones you love as you never ever know when you say your last I love you.

20140410-110749.jpg

20140410-110755.jpg

20140410-110801.jpg

Leave a Reply

