Dots and spots

Well this outfit is one for the savvy shoppers. This whole outfit in total is no more than $60! All bought on ASOS and all new look brand. Even the shoes are ASOS. Another one of those outfits bought but never worn. My excuse has been summer and warm days up until yesterday. It’s still reasonably warm even though its raining today.
Last night was Devine with my gorgeous friend. A topic I have noticed coming up in my various friendship group is the grief and loss a person goes through when they decide to end a relationship. I feel not enough thought is given to how they feel. It’s never good to be the barer of bad news regardless of whether its for the greater you or them. I will never forget what I in fact went through many years ago when I left my long term boyfriend, we are both living far greater and happier lives without each other but I remember the pain I am sure we both went through to find that special someone else.

20140409-085302.jpg

20140409-085307.jpg

20140409-085314.jpg

4 thoughts on “Dots and spots

Leave a Reply

