Back to my old favourite!

Having a ban on buying new clothes hasn’t stopped me finding new clothes in my wardrobe I put away (tags on) and not worn. Like today’s outfit. I got this skirt and top from ASOS when they had 20% off their sales items. Not sure if they went together 100% I am happy to think they do.
Today will hopefully fly so I can be sitting at dinner with one of my fabulous and favourite friends of all time. She is one of those spirits who floats in and out like a beautiful summer breeze. No one will ever stop her moving about this great land.
Just the thought of filling an evening with such a positive vibe makes me happy!

20140408-090008.jpg

20140408-090013.jpg

20140408-090020.jpg

20140408-090027.jpg

Leave a Reply

