A little fan dance!

Well it was a surprisingly relaxing week end. The sun was out, I fit plenty of friends, activities and had some beautiful sun filled walks. Sadly my better half has taken up snoring so my peaceful nights have been battles of turning him over for a few moments of silence.
Today I’m wearing a much shorter dress than I am used to. This modcloth dress has darling print but is showing way more leg than I would like. But I won’t waste a dress so teaming it with dark tights, flat shoes and a blazer will make it passable.
I have been thinking of doing a minimalist wardrobe challenge. I was however too busy flitting around to pick out 40 pieces from my wardrobe to wear over 2 weeks (its supposed to be a month but I am opting for a smaller time frame).
Enjoy heading back to the grind people!

20140407-082700.jpg

20140407-082705.jpg

20140407-082711.jpg

2 thoughts on “A little fan dance!

Leave a Reply

