Accomplishment!

In true savvy shopping style I did in fact get this dress last month half price from modcloth. While its slightly roomier than I would like its easily solved with a little belt I already had. My feet needed a little break from heels today and luckily I do own shoes in nearly every colour!
Yesterday I finally learnt the skill of a courageous conversation. This is in fact easier when I have a fabulous manager who is as passionate about the people we work with as me. So today I hold my head up high knowing I can tactfully do it!

20140404-081302.jpg

20140404-081308.jpg

20140404-081313.jpg

20140404-081319.jpg

One thought on “Accomplishment!

  1. well done Rosie. this skill will be needed all your life , you are certainly becoming a strong passionate person, Luv Mumxxx

Leave a Reply

