Detox brain

Wow thank god my dress is a big poster for France as with this detox I am on I feel far far away! Lucky modcloth make a dress when you want to be miles from anywhere!
I am by these withdrawals addicted to caffeine, sugar and all things that make me feel good. I’m hoping I can last 2 weeks as how I feel right now is inhuman!
My advice to anyone right now is indulge and enjoy it! I will be riding the highs and lows of this crazy detox!

20140321-101427.jpg

20140321-101435.jpg

20140321-101444.jpg

20140321-101453.jpg

Leave a Reply

