Time to make that move!

My leap of faith paid off yesterday. As of May I will be studying to be a professional stylist at Australian Style Institute!
If you are sitting here reading this with a niggling desire to change your path or just do something for you then just do it! This is one of the things I wanted to get off my before I am 30 list. I’m feeling accomplished and very excited to be doing something just for me. I have always loved fashion and dressing well. I hope to use my new skills on my friends. So friends out there I need some practise clients! Contact me so we can arrange a play date 😉
Today I am back in another great ASOS midi teamed up with some flats from forever new and jewellery by sportsgirl. I’m having a bad hair day but nothing is ruining my good vibe. Happy days are around the corner!

20140319-100702.jpg

20140319-100709.jpg

20140319-100715.jpg

3 thoughts on “Time to make that move!

Leave a Reply

