New adventures ahead!

Today I am set to make a positive change towards my next chapter. I have an interview at a Style college! I decided in becoming a stylist part time I can work on making everyday people feel fantastic in their own skin.
We all have parts of ourselves we don’t like its not about hiding its about dressing it right so eyes aren’t on that part. For me I’m not a huge fan of my stomach and even when I did lose a lot of weight it never looked how I hoped. Now I just make sure I dress it right. You will also rarely see me with a mini anything as my thighs are another sensitive spot.
Today I’m going bold with one of my favourite prints-spots. And those who know me know I love a splash of red. My dress and shoes are from my favourite online shop modcloth and my necklace is decuba.
I hope the style college take me in their stride!

20140318-104312.jpg

20140318-104354.jpg

20140318-104402.jpg

20140318-104412.jpg

4 thoughts on “New adventures ahead!

Leave a Reply

