Winter rose on an autumn day!

Well summer isn’t going anywhere this week. I must admit I am hanging for tights and boots weather. I like being cozy much more than hot and sweaty. So many great things I can enjoy and do at a decent degree. The only time I am ok with warmth is 25 degrees and enjoying time in the sun with friends or pool side. Anything over 25 and I would be anywhere but here!
This is the end of a short week. Last night felt like Friday as I had a few drinks with very old work colleges from a job I had some 4-5 years ago. It’s nice seeing people from the past. I don’t know if it grounds me but it certainly reminds me where I came from and how far I am progressing. It was nice and as I boarded a train a bit twiddle pips I thought gee I ought to get out a bit more!
Happy Friday. I hope you have a fabulous night planed as I do!

20140314-081019.jpg

20140314-081028.jpg

20140314-081035.jpg

20140314-081041.jpg

Leave a Reply

