Vintage inspiration

Feeling very old world in my vintage inspired ASOS dress. I bought this last year at the end of winter and really only wore it once. I love how I feel in this dress so really should give it some more air time.
It’s teamed up a treat with my new decuba necklace bought for a fraction of the original cost.
Taking some time to work out how to spend less time stressing out at home took a turn with us hiring a cleaner. Don’t get me wrong I see therapy in cleaning and even feeling a sense of accomplishment but I am busy and would rather spend time cooking fabulous things or laughing with my boy then on my hands and knees scrubbing the toilet. I’m one happy women instantly. Maybe I can even start sewing and creating again!

20140312-094749.jpg

20140312-094803.jpg

20140312-094811.jpg

20140312-094820.jpg

Leave a Reply

