Happy for the small things

What makes me happy? A question one of my dearest friends has as home work from a life coaching class she is going to. Does being happy have to be about doing something? Can’t it just be about being? Is it really about 1 single thing or task?
I found happiness in a knock at the door with a box with my newest modcloth purchases (as pictured). I know we shouldn’t get caught up in materialist items or things but hello I work and hard at that so deserve some material treats.
I also got happy about the view my at gets today as I work. It gets to look over the maribynong river with beautiful city views!
I also love the idea of the week end! Hello Friday night sippers!

20140228-111356.jpg

20140228-111402.jpg

20140228-111408.jpg

20140228-111415.jpg

20140228-111428.jpg

3 thoughts on “Happy for the small things

Leave a Reply

