Mixing it up!

This beauty of a dress has been featuring a bit lately. When you get a good quality item that’s a decent price I can’t help but want to get some good wear out of it. So it’s a bit chilly and it’s Friday. Two of my favourite things already happening. Then to add to the fun I have a lunch date planned with 2 dear friends I met through work. I’ve noticed over the years you meet some of your greatest friends at work. Then in true Friday spirit I’m having drinks and dinner with my dearest and closest friends and cousin in law to be. She has such a great energy. At the end of a dragging week that’s what a girl needs.
I did leave for work skipping (and a little sore from Zumba) as my dress and outfit from Modcloth arrived safe and sound! Cannot wait to make it work for a family BBQ and evening out on the town…

20140221-083630.jpg

20140221-083635.jpg

Leave a Reply

