Clashing but I don’t mind!

Well I’m taking the fashionista in me by the horns and I’m wearing a whole lot of clashing in my Princess Highway prints.
Again I’m dressing how I want because I can! I may have been inspired by the miss match fashion I noticed in Bali,
Anyway it’s a muggy, rainy old day which could bring one down- but it’s friggin Friday and its a long week end!!
I am using the week end to catch up on some sleep I have missed being back at work. I’m a nervous nancy sleeper when the boy is away so it will be good to have a quite one. I will fill my week end with good friends, fab Melbourne food and maybe some wedding planning. What will you do with some extra time to yourself?

20140124-135402.jpg

20140124-135412.jpg

20140124-135419.jpg

4 thoughts on “Clashing but I don’t mind!

    • Absolutely love your skirt! I never thought to wear this shirt with leopard! Looks like I will be investing in the leopard print shoes I seen on modcloth to give this shirt a working! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

