I’m back!

Holidays are over and it feels like a punch in the stomach going back to work. I definitely need to work towards part time ( girls allowed to dream!!)
Holidays seem like a wonderful dream. For those of you who have been to Bali or Indonesia would agree its together an eye, soul and spirit opener to be there. I did however get over the constant shopping and struggle for a good price. Thank god for price tags and sales in Oz as if I had to live like that I would be very stressed and would probably only own a few outfits.
My focus has been doing what I enjoy and feels good. So walking, swimming, long lunches and chats with friends had been on the agenda.
Today I felt good about my outfit so this is what I wore. After living in cotton and maxi length dresses by the pool it’s hard to go back to professional- but I am and I do love playing with what I own.
Happy Thursday people!

20140123-081646.jpg

20140123-081704.jpg

20140123-081651.jpg

20140123-081658.jpg

Leave a Reply

