Just a couple of prints I wore!

So I have been keeping myself away from social media and my blog and feel very relaxed and ready for a new year of fashion, life, love and all the in between. This year I will be featuring a lot of the same as I am madly saving for my wedding.
I have about 10 new “week end” and beach outfits freshly purchased from the streets and shops of Bali. I have even found me a shoe maker who will ship me over any designs I have in mind whenever I like (I love this women and may have bought 6 pairs of leather shoes from her.)
As I sit at the airport I came to a sense of calmness for the coming year- it may have also been due to an amazing massage I had. While we can take actions to mould our paths I think there is already a path there for us we just have to go with the flow.

20140119-135824.jpg

20140119-135833.jpg

20140119-135854.jpg

20140119-135904.jpg

20140119-135913.jpg

2 thoughts on “Just a couple of prints I wore!

Leave a Reply

