Boxing Day and beyond

Having taken a short plane trip to Tasmania to spend Christmas with my family I end the second day very happy and for filled. I have felt so blessed and so lucky to have such a beautiful family. For my 3 year anniversary gift Anthony got me a pandora heart ring. The heart is gold and this definitely symbolises the hearts from my family and friends- I really do have a fortune that can never be bought.
Today in true savvy shopping style I hit the Boxing Day sales. I got me some beautiful dresses for a steal. I will no doubt share these with you all on my holiday to Bali! 9 days until we hit the land of smiling faces.
Tonight for our anniversary we went to dinner- it was lovely and I wore my vintage print Top shop dress. I got my necklace for a steal at an outlet for Lovisa for $15 (including earrings!)
Xox

20131226-205158.jpg

20131226-205207.jpg

20131226-205218.jpg

Leave a Reply

