My love of all things bright!

So on our arrival home the postie knocked on our door with my latest ASOS purchase. It was another gorgeous midi length dress with a tule overlay in black. My beautiful other half says in shock- “it’s black?” Hmmm maybe my love of all things colourful has got him confused. I then had to explain every girl needs an amazing black dress and sometimes I do like to blend in. The dress is gorgeous so I plan to wear it to a family function this week end with colourful accessories. Never a dull moment!
The dress i have on (yes it’s a dress that looks like a skirt and top!) another amazing and easy to wear piece from my fav ASOS. I had to wear this necklace as its newly purchased from a beautiful little town Mum and I found on our adventures over the week end. It’s such a brilliant find really!
Spring has sprung and people seem much happier all around. 😊

20131126-082325.jpg

20131126-082340.jpg

20131126-082348.jpg

3 thoughts on “My love of all things bright!

Leave a Reply

