And they go on and on!

Feeling quite blah today. Part hormones , part due to this cold spell we are experiencing in the middle of spring! I don’t mind cold but this drizzly rain and these grey clouds make me want to stay snuggled in bed. Snooze has been featuring way too much this week. The hormones are one of the joys of being woman!
I had to dig out my winter boots as I keep getting soaked on the way home- may need new boots and what a great time to be buying them as its end of season!
My spots are fading as I’m running out of workable items to wear. I tell you this seclusion of a print or colour or style is certainly seeing a number of items hit the salvo bag! A huge clean out of clothes is needed as there is a number of styles I experimented with that have seen better days or just don’t suit me. No need to hold on as my trash will be someone’s treasure!

20131114-085009.jpg

20131114-085027.jpg

20131114-085035.jpg

20131114-085043.jpg

3 thoughts on “And they go on and on!

Leave a Reply

