Just a touch of mustard please!

Well Melbourne can turn on some good weather for the Spring racing carnival!
Having a boy away gave me the opportunity to drive to work, hence the late night blog.
Today my plan to wear a floral dress with big mustard flowers was denied as I didn’t have my zipper man at home. Sadly I rely on him for more than just his good looks and company. My wardrobe will open back up next week on the return of the man of my life.
This River island dress certainly doesn’t scream mustard but its been brushed with the mustard stick.

20131101-224423.jpg

20131101-224429.jpg

20131101-224438.jpg

Leave a Reply

