Just on top-barkins

The week end is so close I can taste it! Thank goodness I hear my aching knees cry! This week end is extra special as I’m going away for a bit of R and R with one of my favourites! There will be beach walks, long talks, maybe some wine and trashy tv to recharge the batteries!
Today I struggled to find an entire outfit of barkins. So I went with the lace “peplum” top which I for one have never worn by itself and the blazer is barkins. My old friend princess highway joined me again with this fab skirt. My hair is wild as the weather has been terrible!
With my bags packed and my excitement under lock and key for the day I hope Friday moves fast!

20131025-081638.jpg

20131025-081649.jpg

20131025-081700.jpg

One thought on “Just on top-barkins

Leave a Reply

