Lost in Melbourne’s seasons

This purple dress is something that doesn’t get much work in my wardrobe. I love the colour but I’m always unsure what to team it up with. I’m also always sure there is a rhythm about “purple and something shouldn’t be seen unless there is something in between”…
Anyway Melbourne’s weather is like bipolar at the moment-sometimes it’s good and sometimes it’s extreme! Last night I walked the block in a down pour that could drown a family of mice! This morning it’s grey and windy. Come on sunshine!
Today is not good hair weather so I put waves in my hair as its bound to get a whole lot worse. It’s days like these I wish I had a car!

20131023-081640.jpg

20131023-081650.jpg

20131023-081659.jpg

4 thoughts on “Lost in Melbourne’s seasons

  1. Love that color combination it’s gorgeous. Are there color rules? Don’t prescribe to them – keep being your lovely original creative self. x

Leave a Reply

