Bit of a princess this week!

Unintentionally am now wearing one brand per week. I tried to break my new habit but ended up changing back into my pattern of same brand for a week. Maybe it’s where I am on the autism spectrum or just a way I can feel slightly organised in my crazy not at all organised wardrobe!
Today I wear my princess high way skirt. I got it for $29 as its apparently part of the winter collection- ummm how can that be with the pretty flowers!?
Dinner date with my lovely sister and sister from another minster. Looking forward to recapping on the week end that was.

20131016-082833.jpg

20131016-082846.jpg

20131016-082858.jpg

Leave a Reply

