Lucky last jeanswest day!

Yay for Fridays! Feeling like I need a good douce of my friends and family. Lucky for me that’s all this week end is about! A fancy night out with the finest and then high tea with mama and co! Perfect way to re-energise!
Today I had a wardrobe melt down. Something I didn’t think would be at all possible when I chose one brand for the week. I have changed 3 times and had to self talk my way out in this combo! Nothing fit right, sat right or was really what I wanted to wear! So off I go in a not so flash mood(it’s bound to improve!)
Anyway this bright delight cost me next to nothing and teamed up with minty accessories I am as ready as I will ever be.
Happy Friday peeps!

20131011-091637.jpg

20131011-091702.jpg

2 thoughts on “Lucky last jeanswest day!

Leave a Reply

