Well Asos it’s been grand!

Well getting towards the end of my asos week and a bit I’m puzzled as to what to wear as I have so many fabulous dresses and skirts to chose from!
Today I’m in neutral shades. Cream midi, sportsgirl accessories(necklace and animal print stockings), sunny girl blazer or 3/4 coat as its quite heavy.
Today I’m trailing back to my old office to clean my desk- thank goodness! I will miss my friends there but know I’ve made a pretty good bond with a couple of them and know we will keep crossing paths.

20131003-080601.jpg

20131003-080611.jpg

20131003-080619.jpg

20131003-080627.jpg

Leave a Reply

